财务资助

勤奋、可靠和负责任的志愿者为EFA的运作确保了尽可能多的财务机会和资源。我们的财务部门负责管理和资助我们学生的学业成功,并合理分配资产的运营成本。

我们的财务团队是EFA的骨干。我们不仅为各个分支提供有效运作所需的资金,还确保EFA的使命扩展到更广泛的群众中。我们的目标是尽可能确保我们的财务机会和资源包,以促进我们在EFA的运营。

财务团队分为两组:资助研究以及申请和赞助

这两个小组由财务主管和外联主管联合领导。他们协调这两个小组的工作,并充当让EFA与世界联络。我们的财务志愿者负责撰写他们自己的资助提案,并将EFA的使命传达给潜在的赞助商和基金会。具体地说,这个过程将从深入研究哪些基金会、组织和初创企业能以我们组织的动机产生影响开始。接下来,每位志愿者将遵循申请合作关系和资助所需的步骤,包括面试、电话和电子邮件。最后,也是最重要的一步是与这些个人/团体建立长期的合作关系。我们为志愿者的勤奋、可靠和自信感到自豪。

到目前为止,我们最大的成就是我们的两次公益筹款活动。我们总共筹集了

$12,500+ 美元

EFA所有的资金都将用于学生的教育和支撑我们的运营成本。前者包括奖学金、文具和技术;后者包括我们的每月Zoom平台和网站订阅。

我们相信,我们对于EFA使命的坚持和执着将会为我们的学生提供资金支持,满足他们的需求。

在EFA,我们为我们的运行以及财政透明度感到骄傲。我们知道,我们的捐赠者给予了我们很多的信任。

Financial Support

Diligent, reliable and responsible volunteers secure as many financial opportunities and resources for EFA’s operations. Our financial department manages and funds our students’ educational success and reasonably distributes assets towards operational costs.

Our financial team is the backbone of EFA. Not only do we provide the funds needed for our branches to operate efficiently and effectively, we also make sure that our mission at EFA is expanded to a wider audience. Our goal is to secure as many financial opportunities and resource packages in order to facilitate our operations at EFA.

The financial team is broken into two groups: grant research and application as well as sponsorship.

These two teams are led by the Financial Executive as well as the Outreach Lead who coordinates the two teams’ efforts and acts as the liaison between EFA and the world. Our financial volunteers are responsible for writing their own grant proposals and communicating EFA’s mission to prospective sponsors and foundations. Specifically, this process starts with intensive research into which foundations, organizations, and start-ups we can have an impact on with our organization’s motives. Next, each volunteer will follow the steps needed to apply for partnerships and grants, which include interviews, phone calls, and email interactions. Our final, and most important step is to form long-term relationships with these individuals/ groups. We pride ourselves in our volunteers’ diligence, reliability, and assertiveness.

Our biggest accomplishments so far are our two fundraisers that have brought in a collective total of

$12,500+ USD

All our funds go towards our students’ educational success and operational costs. The former includes scholarships, stationary, and technology; the latter includes our monthly zoom costs and website subscription.

We believe that our consistency and dedication to EFA’s mission will bring financial support to our students and provide for their needs.

EFA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

EIN: 38-4128495

 

Corporate Documents

2019-2020 Annual Report 

2018-2019 Annual Report

Join our team

If you’re also passionate about education, we want to hear from you!

  • Instagram
  • Artboard_–_13
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Education For All Foundation

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube